eBook Review: Becoming the Confident Mom You’ve Always Wanted to Be by Susan Heid

I have to start off by saying I am a huge fan of Susan Heid.  Not only do I use her Weekly Household Planner on a daily basis, but I listen to her podcast daily while I clean house (her podcast comes out once a week, but since I’ve only recently discovered them, I’ve been playing catchup).

So when I found out that Susan was coming out with a new eBook – I was so excited.  Susan’s ideas on keeping a home and on parenting, all from a Biblical point of view, has been so helpful in the short amount of time that I’ve found her that I was just beyond excited to get my hands on this eBook.  I’m glad I did.

The eBook is filled with great strategies on how you can be a confident mom – like real, everyday strategies that you can actually implement in your life.  My favorite thing about this book though is that for every strategy she uses (and there are 31 strategies), there is also a Bible verse (or two) that goes along with it.  They are all Bible based and that’s important to me.

Susan’s eBook is already an extremely important and valuable resource in my library.  If you’re looking for ways to be more confident in your parenting and in yourself, this is a great resource for you!

The book is currently on sale for $0.99 today only.  Tomorrow it goes to its regular price of $2.99.  Both prices are hard to beat for the value of the information you will be getting.

If you are interested, please use the link in this post (or on my sidebar) to purchase your copy.  I pray this book will be a blessing to you as it is to me.

300x250-Kindle03-TCM

In Christ,
Yasmin

I was given a free copy of this book as an affiliate member of The Confident Mom, but all opinions are my own.

Leave a Reply

